Enter Site

This Warm December, A Brushfire Holiday, Volume 3, features both original and holiday-classic songs from Jack Johnson and friends, including G. Love, Bahamas, Mason Jennings, Zach Rogue (of Rogue Wave), Zach Gill, Paula Fuga, Adam Topol, ALO, Lebo (of ALO), Mimi Naja (of Fruition) and John Craigie.

Pre-order the album with an immediate digital download of the original first track, “New Axe” by Jack Johnson. The full-length album will be available on CD and digital on November 22 with limited-edition snow white 180 gram vinyl available on December 13.

Click here for a full tracklisting.

12 Days of Christmas!
Click the below tiles to uncover This Warm December videos and photos